Global Co-Chairs

ianneillo_headshot_3.png

Andrea Ianniello

GenesysWorks Board Member

Co-Chair

Dessa.jpg

Dessa Glasser

Principal at Financial Risk group

Co-Chair

marla_latest_headshot.png

Marla Dans

Head of Data Management and Governance
Chicago Trading Co.

Co-Chair

Functional Leads

Dessa.jpg

Andrew Foster

Chief Data Officer
M & T Bank

Affinity Group Co-Lead


Robin Doyle

Data and Risk Executive

Affinity Group Co-Lead

mary_Kay.jpg

Mary Kay Kelleher

Senior Director
KPMG LLC

Membership CO-Lead


Sunita Menon

Global Data Ambassador 
KPMG LLC

Membership Co-Lead


Prosasty Chaudhuri

Chief Data Officer
SVB

Content CO-lead

Salla Franzen

Global VP Data & Analytics, IKEA Retail 

Content CO-lead

Peggy Tsai

Chief Data Officer
BigID

Events CO-lead

Edward Hanlon

Engagement Manager
FRG

Events CO-lead

Americas Co-Leads


Effie Kilmer

Chief Data Officer Engagement Lead
Microsoft

Americas Co-Lead

Ethel Anderson

Head of Google Data Analytics 

Americas Co-Lead



Asia Co-Leads

marla_latest_headshot.png

Irene Liu

Managing Director, Strategy & Consulting
Accenture

Asia Co-Lead

ianneillo_headshot_3.png

Surabhi Jain

Chief Data Officer

Westpac Institutional Bank
Asia Co-Lead

Europe Co-Leads


Beate van Loo-Born

Member Board of Trustees
First Light South West
Europe Co-Lead


Shalini Williams

Executive Director at J.P. Morgan
Europe Co-Lead

WDP Board Members

Global Co-leads:

Andrea Ianniello: aianniello@optonline.net  

Dessa Glasser: dessa@glasserny.com  

Marla Dans: marlaadans@gmail.com, marla.dans@chicagotrading.com

 

Functional Co-leads:

Affinity Group Co-leads:

Andrew Foster: andrew.p.foster@gmail.com, afoster2@mtb.com

Robin Doyle: robindoyle105@gmail.com 

 

Membership Co-leads:  

Mary Kay Kelleher: mkkelleher.iag@gmail.com, marykaykelleher@kpmg.com 

Sunita Menon: sunitamenon@kpmg.com 

 

Content Co-leads 

Prosasty Chaudhuri: prosasty@gmail.com

Salla Franzen: salla.franzen@ingka.ikea.com 

 

Event Co-leads 

Peggy Tsai: peggyt@bigid.com 

Edward Hanlon: edward.hanlon@frgrisk.com 

 

Regional Co-leads:

Americas Co-leads  

Effie Kilmer: euphemia.Kilmer@microsoft.com 

Ethel Anderson: ethelanderson@google.com

 

Asia Co-leads  

Irene Liu: blessed.irene.liu@gmail.com  

Surabhi Jain: surabhi.jain@westpac.com.au 

 

Europe Co-leads  

Beate van Loo-Born: beatevanloo@outlook.com  

Shalini Williams: shalini.williams0@gmail.com